Project Office of the Integrated Qualifications System Instytut Badań Edukacyjnych / Educational Research Institute

ul. Górczewska 8
01-180 Warszawa
tel. (22) 241 71 00
e-mail: zsk@ibe.edu.pl

Describing market qualifications

Emilia Danowska-Florczyk
e-mail: e.danowska@ibe.edu.pl
Maciej Tauber
e-mail: m.tauber@ibe.edu.pl

Sectoral Qualifications Frameworks

Dominika Czajak
e-mail: d.czajak@ibe.edu.pl
Andrzej Żurawski
e-mail: a.zurawski@ibe.edu.pl

Awarding Bodies

Diana Stankiewicz
e-mail: d.stankiewicz@ibe.edu.pl

Media Contacts

Grzegorz Maryniec
Rzecznik IBE
Tel. (22) 241 71 66, kom.: 695 371 636
e-mail: g.maryniec@ibe.edu.pl
e-mail: media@ibe.edu.pl

Validation

Iwona Gmaj
e-mail: i.gmaj@ibe.edu.pl
Joanna Grzeszczak
e-mail: j.grzeszczak@ibe.edu.pl
Sylwia Walicka
e-mail: s.walicka@ibe.edu.pl

External Quality Assurance Entities

Michał Stempień
e-mail: m.stempien@ibe.edu.pl

IQS Project Seminars

Joanna Nowaczyńska
Tel. (22) 241 71 67
e-mail: j.nowaczynska@ibe.edu.pl