Doradcy regionalni

Notification 2
Aneta Czarniecka
+48 573 444 577
a.czarniecka@ibe.edu.pl

Wojciech Jaślar
+48 573 444 578
w.jaslar@ibe.edu.pl

Regionalne Centrum ZSK,
ul. Partyzantów 1a,
35-242 Rzeszów,
lokal 205
Justyna Gościewska
+48 573 444 568
j.gosciewska@ibe.edu.pl

Beata Sulima
+48 573 444 569
b.sulima@ibe.edu.pl

Regionalne Centrum ZSK,
ul. Złota 4,
15-016 Białystok,
lokal nr 12
Marzanna Bogacka
+48 573 444 579
m.bogacka@ibe.edu.pl

Ziemowit Socha
+48 573 444 580
z.socha@ibe.edu.pl

Regionalne Centrum ZSK,
ul. Ks. Stanisława Konarskiego 1/3,
85-066 Bydgoszcz,
Budynek C pokój 212
Sławomir Szymczak
+48 573 444 576
s.szymczak@ibe.edu.pl

Jan Kosmowski
+48 573 444 590
j.kosmowski@ibe.edu.pl

Regionalne Centrum ZSK,
ul. Bystra 7,
61-366 Poznań,
lokal nr 706 (VII piętro)
Rafał Flaga
+48 573 444 574
r.flaga@ibe.edu.pl

Regionalne Centrum ZSK,
ul. Graniczna 4,
20-010 Lublin,
lokal 21
Anna Kida
+48 573 444 572
a.kida@ibe.edu.pl

Ewa Nieć
+48 573 444 573
e.niec@ibe.edu.pl

Regionalne Centrum ZSK,
ul. Basztowa 22,
31-156 Kraków,
lokal nr 314
Aleksandra Chlebowicz
+48 573 444 570
a.chlebowicz@ibe.edu.pl

Dorota Heiza
+48 573 444 571
d.heiza@ibe.edu.pl

Regionalne Centrum ZSK,
al. Zwycięstwa 96/98,
81-451 Gdynia,
budynek 1 lokal nr 5
Aleksandra Wojciechowska
+48 573 444 585
a.wojciechowska@ibe.edu.pl

Lilianna Wojtynek
+48 508 983 060
l.wojtynek@ibe.edu.pl

Joanna Lisok
+48 573 444 598
j.lisok@ibe.edu.pl

Regionalne Centrum ZSK,
ul. Wyszyńskiego 7,
40-132 Katowice,
lokal nr 119
Beata Gawęcka-Ajchel
+48 573 444 583
b.gawecka-ajchel@ibe.edu.pl

Anna Zuszek
+48 573 444 584
a.zuszek@ibe.edu.pl

Regionalne Centrum ZSK,
ul. Karola Olszewskiego 6,
25-663 Kielce, budynek SKYE INC,
lokal nr 1.16
Iwona Caputa
+48 573 444 586
i.caputa@ibe.edu.pl

Agnieszka Wojtal
+48 573 444 587
a.wojtal@ibe.edu.pl

Regionalne Centrum ZSK,
ul. Piastowska 14,
45-082 Opole,
lokal nr 125
Dominika Sokulska
+48 502 391 264
d.sokulska@ibe.edu.pl

Marcin Haberla
+48 573 444 588
m.haberla@ibe.edu.pl

Niki Derlukiewicz
+48 573 444 589
n.derlukiewicz@ibe.edu.pl

Regionalne Centrum ZSK,
ul. Trzebnicka 42/44,
50-230 Wrocław,
lokal nr 8
Hanna Rojek
+48 573 444 581
h.rojek@ibe.edu.pl

Dariusz Sikorski
+48 573 444 582
d.sikorski@ibe.edu.pl

Regionalne Centrum ZSK,
Wały Chrobrego 4,
70-502 Szczecin,
lokal nr 74
Dorota Nawrat-Wyraz
+48 573 444 597
d.wyraz@ibe.edu.pl

Marcin Młynarczyk
+48 573 444 591
m.mlynarczyk@ibe.edu.pl

Regionalne Centrum ZSK, ul. Kopcińskiego 29,
90-142 Łódź,
pokój 203,
Sławomir Kozieł
+48 573 444 595
s.koziel@ibe.edu.pl

Agnieszka Demichowicz
+48 573 444 596
a.demichowicz@ibe.edu.pl

Regionalne Centrum ZSK,
ul. Reja 6,
65-076 Zielona Góra
Przemysław Szreder
+48 573 444 593
p.szreder@ibe.edu.pl

Maciej Soroka
+48 573 444 594
maciej.soroka@ibe.edu.pl


Regionalne Centrum ZSK,
ul. Turowskiego 3,
10-685 Olsztyn,
lokal nr 2
Piotr Klatta
+48 502 391 335
p.klatta@ibe.edu.pl

Agnieszka Orzechowska
+48 573 444 592
a.orzechowska@ibe.edu.pl

Regionalne Centrum ZSK,
ul. Górczewska 8,
01-180 Warszawa

Ten post ma 16 komentarzy

Możliwość dodawania komentarzy nie jest dostępna.

Close Menu
X
Skip to content