Contact an advisor in your region

Notification 2
Piotr Ciepliński
+48 573 444 599
p.cieplinski@ibe.edu.pl

Agnieszka Orzechowska
+48 573 444 592
a.orzechowska@ibe.edu.pl
Przemysław Szreder
+48 573 444 593
p.szreder@ibe.edu.pl

Anna Fiedorczuk
+48 573 444 568
a.fiedorczuk@ibe.edu.pl

Beata Sulima
+48 573 444 569
b.sulima@ibe.edu.pl
Dorota Heiza
+48 573 444 571
d.heiza@ibe.edu.pl

Aleksandra Chlebowicz
+48 573 444 570
a.chlebowicz@ibe.edu.pl
Marzanna Bogacka
+48 573 444 579
m.bogacka@ibe.edu.pl

Ziemowit Socha
+48 573 444 580
z.socha@ibe.edu.pl
Hanna Rojek
+48 573 444 581
h.rojek@ibe.edu.pl

Dariusz Sikorski
+48 573 444 582
d.sikorski@ibe.edu.pl
Sławomir Szymczak
+48 573 444 576
s.szymczak@ibe.edu.pl

Jan Kosmowski
+48 573 444 590
j.kosmowski@ibe.edu.pl
Sławomir Kozieł
+48 573 444 595
s.koziel@ibe.edu.pl

Agnieszka Demichowicz
+48 573 444 596
a.demichowicz@ibe.edu.pl
Jarosław Traczyński
+48 573 444 588
j.traczynski@ibe.edu.pl

Agnieszka Sekułowicz
+48 573 444 589
a.sekulowicz@ibe.edu.pl
Dorota Nawrat-Wyraz
+48 573 444 597
d.wyraz@ibe.edu.pl

Martyna Kruszyńska
+48 573 444 591
m.kruszynska@ibe.edu.pl
Iwona Caputa
+48 573 444 586
i.caputa@ibe.edu.pl

Agnieszka Wojtal
+48 573 444 587
a.wojtal@ibe.edu.pl
Aleksandra Wojciechowska
+48 573 444 585
a.wojciechowska@ibe.edu.pl Artur Wieczorek
+48 573 444 598
a.wieczorek@ibe.edu.pl
Beata Gawęcka-Ajchel
+48 573 444 583
b.gawecka-ajchel@ibe.edu.pl

Anna Zuszek
+48 573 444 584
a.zuszek@ibe.edu.pl
Anna Kida
+48 573 444 572
a.kida@ibe.edu.pl

Ewa Nieć
+48 573 444 573
e.niec@ibe.edu.pl
Aneta Czarniecka
+48 573 444 577
a.czarniecka@ibe.edu.pl

Wojciech Jaślar
+48 573 444 578
w.jaslar@ibe.edu.pl
Rafał Flaga
+48 573 444 574
r.flaga@ibe.edu.pl

Katarzyna Zabratańska
+48 573 444 575
k.zabratanska@ibe.edu.pl

Two regional advisors work in each region. Their tasks include:

  • Providing information about the IQS:
    • Organising seminars
    • Organising conferences
    • Holding informational meetings on, for example, describing qualifications, awarding bodies, external quality assurance entities
    • Providing information about new activities in the IQS, for example, about tenders
  • Supporting IQS stakeholders in finding a partner with whom to work on the IQS in the following areas:
    • The initial preparation to describe a qualification
    • The initial preparation to become an awarding body
    • The initial preparation to become an external quality assurance entity
    • Finding a partner to work with

Would you like to join us in developing the IQS but don’t know where to begin? Do you need assistance? Contact your regional advisor!